Brief Updates

It has been awhile since I updated because I have been busy:

(1) Finishing my NaNoWriMo novel…yes, I finished in time, but the story is far from complete

(2) Dancing/competing at the US Open for West Coast Swing…I had so much more fun than I was expecting, and I finally now feel like more of myself when I am social dancing

(3) Working on my research papers + catching up on a backlog of imaging and data analysis…feels good to get a handle on my work

(4) Finding bridesmaid dresses for my friend’s wedding…the first dress that all of us tried on was perfect even though we are a variety of sizes

(5) Enjoying my friends…fun games, dinners, and more

This entry was posted in Emotions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

